「DRIPwithMUSIC #9」- Smoke Fragment - /Mixed by DJ ROUTE (DJルート) LSCD-009


定価 1,500円(税込1,650円)


「DRIPwithMUSIC #9」- Smoke Fragment - /Mixed by DJ ROUTE (DJルート)

[Underground HipHop,Soul,Jazz]


DJ ROUTEによる初の全国流通となるMIX「smoke fragment」が登場!



1.Soulbrotha feat.DJ Premier / Soulbrotha numba everything(intro)

2.Roy Ayers Ubiquity / Searching

3.Monk Higgins / Little Green apples

4.Reuben Wilson / We're in love

5.The 5th Dimension / Demension 5ive

6.Thee Image / Come to you

7.Focus / Can't belive my eyes

8.Les DeMerle / A day in the life

9.Jim Capaldi / Wild dogs

10.Johnny Guitar Watson / Superman lover

11.Albrt King / I'll play the blues for you

12.Lonnie Smith / Sizzle stick

13.Young-Holt Unlimited / Rubber lips

14.George Duke / You and me

15.Leon Haywood / Who you been giving it up to

16.Bobby Hutcherson / Rain every thursday

17.Nautilus / Nautilus

18.Bob James / Shamboozie

19.Dave Grusin / Modaji

20.Ronnie Laws / Tidal wave

21.Hubert Laws / What a night!

22.Quincy Jones / Summer in the city

23.The Eddie Fisher Quintet / The third cup

24.Ahmad Jamal / The world is a ghetto

25.Hysear Don Walker / Children of the night

26.Dee Dee Bridgewater / My lonely room

27.Patrice Rushen / Givin' it up is givin' up

28.The Stylistics / Stop,look,listen(to your heart)

29.The Main Ingredient / Half a chance

30.Dionee Warwicke / You're gonna need me

31.Lonnie Liston Smith / Garden of peace

32.Hiatus Kaiyote / Molasses

33.Anderson paak. feat.Rapsody / Without you



PICK UP ITEM!!ピックアップ商品